Welcome to WUXI BITEBI MACHINERY AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
 | Add to Favorites | Home  
Mail
Joint ventures: 无锡市亚格拉有色金属管厂
Home About us News Products Equipment Honor Feedback Contact us 中文
Now: Home > About usAbout Us

We are located in Wuxi, the picturesque bank of Taihu Lake where it has superior geographical environment. It takes only half an hour’s ride from Wuxi section of Shang-Nanjing express way to the factory.

Found in 2001, we always insisting on the development tenet of with science and technology as the lead, we have recruited and introduced professional technical talents, absorbed state-of-the-art technology home and abroad ,continuously pioneering and enterprising. Our cylinder tubes, piston rods are popular both domestic and oversea. Currently, above 60% of the products are exported to many countries. Besides, our new factory Wuxi Bitebi Machinery and Technology co.,Ltd was found on April, 2014.We mainly develop cylinder caps, piston and mould opening. We have developing centre, inspecting centre, die casting workshop, CNC machining workshop, mould workshop. Our main customer include Bosch, Parker, IMI, Pneumax etc.

Business scope: Manufacturing and processing of aluminum alloy tubes, hydraulic cylinder tubes, aluminum alloy cylinder caps, pneumatic components, hydraulic components, hardware, electrical machinery and equipment.

“Not seeking the largest, but seeking the best” is the goal diligently pursued by Yagela. We are sincerely looking forwarder to people home and abroad to visit us.

Print| Mail | Back top
Address: No.12 Jinshan Road, Qianqiao Creek Industrial Park, Huishan District, Wuxi,China Zip Code: 214131 Phone: 86(0)510- 83692008 Fax: 86(0)510-83692009 Phone:13361160018 13382211233  
E-mail:btb@btbjx.com
URL: http://www.btbjx.com
COPYRIGHT © 2014 BTBJX.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WUXI BITEBI MACHINERY AND TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
苏ICP备号-1
Wuxi Website: Ltall

欢迎您访问无锡比特比机械科技有限公司的网站
 | 加入收藏 | 主页导航  
企业邮局
联合企业:无锡市亚格拉有色金属管厂
比特比首页 关于比特比 新闻动态 产品展示 车间设备 资质荣誉 在线交流 联系我们 ENGLISH
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们关于我们 About Us

本公司位于景色秀丽的太湖之滨——无锡,地理环境优越,沪宁高速无锡段至本厂只需30分钟车程,交通运输条件极为便利。

亚格拉成立于2001年,企业始终坚持以科技为先导的发展宗旨,招聘和引进专业技术人才、吸收国内外先进技术,不断开拓进取。本厂专业生产亚格拉牌气缸管、活塞杆(精密轴),60%以上的产品远销欧洲、中东及东南亚,并已赢得海内外用户的信赖。2014年4 月,又成立了无锡比特比机械科技有限公司,新公司拥有研发中心,检测中心,铝压铸车间,CNC加工车间,模具车间。主要生产铝合金压铸端盖、活塞及模具的开发。公司主要合作伙伴有博世,派克,埃迈,纽迈司等。

经营范围及方式:铝合金气缸、油缸缸筒、铝合金气缸端盖、气动元件、液压件、五金件、电器机械及器材的制造、加工;自营和代理各类商品的及技术的进出口业务。

“不求最大,但求最好”是比特比孜孜不倦追求的目标,我们真诚的欢迎海内外人士来我厂莅临指导。

打印该页| 发送邮局 | 返回顶部
地址:无锡市惠山区钱桥溪南工业园金山路12号  邮编:214131 电话:86(0)510- 83692008 传真:86(0)510-83692009 手机:13361160018、13382211233、13306177698  
E-mail:btb@btbjx.com 网址:http://www.btbjx.com
COPYRIGHT © 2014 BTBJX.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 无锡比特比机械科技有限公司 版权所有 未经允许 不得转载
苏ICP备16003528号-1
无锡网站建设:君通科技